PRODUCERS

Our approach

In 2018, to celebrate its 120th anniversary, Terre&Nature launched the operation « Solidarity milk, 100% local » to support Swiss producers, many of whom were in difficulty in a very tight dairy market.

Wishing to connect local dairy producers with consumers, Terre&Nature created a bottle with a fresh and original design, as well as a digital platform containing an interactive map that enables consumers to obtain supplies of fair-trade milk from farmers, dairies and grocers throughout French-speaking Switzerland.

Based on this experience and the success of the platform, we have decided to continue its development so as to open it to all producers and actors involved in direct sales. Whether you are a farmer, fisherman, beekeeper or winemaker, take advantage of this tool to make yourself known!

A simple and effective geolocalised directory

Our directory enables users to easily find local home-grown products, thanks to an interactive map and an effective search tool.

Its hosting on the Terre&Nature website, which attracts over a million page views per year, offers each producer first-class visibility while enabling him to dispense with the constraints related to applications currently available on the market. No need to upload an app or update it regularly: the directory and its geolocalisation tool are accessible whatever device is used, a simple access to Internet is enough.

Significant visibility for each producer and an easy-to-manage account.

Each producer can create his/her account and manage the information intended for display on the platform: address, contact, opening times, products and services.

Charges & conditions

This directory is not an e-commerce site nor intended to make sales. However it enables you to make yourself better known by connecting you directly with consumers. We take no commission on your sales.

The annual subscription serves to cover costs for development, maintenance and advertising:

  • Producers : 60.- / year
  • Agritourism and refreshment bars: 120.- / year
  • Resellers and grocery stores: Fr. 300.- / year

Go to the page for creating an account

PRODUZENTEN

Unser Vorgehen

Zur Feier des 120-jährigen Bestehens lancierte Terre&Nature 2018 die Operation „Lait solidaire, 100% local“ («Solidarische Milch, 100% lokal»), um den Schweizer Produzenten unter die Arme zu greifen, die auf einem äusserst angespannten Milchmarkt oft unter Druck stehen.

Um die Akteure der lokalen Milchbranche mit den Konsumenten in Kontakt zu bringen, hat Terre&Nature eine Milchflasche mit frischem Original-Design kreiert und eine Online-Plattform geschaffen. Über eine interaktive Karte können die Konsumenten hier faire Milch vom Hof, von der Käserei und aus dem Lebensmittelgeschäft in der ganzen Romandie finden.

Aufgrund dieser Erfahrung und des erzielten Erfolgs haben wir uns entschieden, diese Plattform auszubauen und auf alle Produzenten und Direktverkaufsangebote auszudehnen. Ob Bäuerin, Fischer, Imkerin oder Winzer – Nutzen Sie dieses Tool, um sich bekannt zu machen!

Ein einfaches, leistungsstarkes Adressverzeichnis mit Geolokalisierung

Unser neues Adressverzeichnis ermöglicht den Benutzernüber eine interaktive Karte und eine leistungsstarke Suchmaschine, ganz einfach Terroir-Produkte in ihrer Nähe zu finden.

Das Hosting auf der Website von Terre&Nature mit einer Million kumulierter Views pro Jahr bietet den Produzenten eine erstklassige Webpräsenz, sodass sie nicht mehr den Zwängen der Apps auf dem Markt ausgesetzt sind. Hier braucht es weder eine App noch regelmässige Aktualisierungen: Das Verzeichnis samt Geolokalisierung ist komplett geräteunabhängig. Ein Internetanschluss ist alles, was es braucht.

Grosse Webpräsenz für die Produzenten, ein handhabbares Profil

Jede Produzentin, jeder Produzent erstellt ein Profil und bestimmt, welche Informationen auf der Plattform erscheinen: Adresse, Kontakt, Öffnungszeiten, Produkte, Dienstleistungen.

 

Zur Registrierung